The Writer’s Block Posts

Apparently the best way to get over writer’s block is to get pelted with a bunch of HORRIBLE ideas for blog posts. For shame people, for shame. Actually while trying to avoid writing about these ideas I thought of several good ones which are currently in work (as of last night). But I decided that it would be kind of fun (hopefully) to write about the topics presented to me. I’m pretty sure these aren’t going to be the funniest posts you’ve ever read, or the most informational. But hopefully if you suggested the idea I gave it the justice it so deserved. I will write the posts in the order they were suggested, and from my 10 second Google search, I think I’m going to have a good time with the last one on bathroom fixtures.

Leave a Reply

