The Wedding Website is Up!

As much as I wanted to get our own domain I decided to just host the wedding website on a blog and make it easy on myself. Easy it was!

Come see all the fun (ok, it’s still a work in progress)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. photomommy
    Aug 13, 2009 @ 19:16:21

    I love the site! You 2 are so cute!

    Reply

  2. Missy
    Aug 14, 2009 @ 01:17:43

    LOVE that photo. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    Aug 14, 2009 @ 13:07:16

    I love the new site! I think it's great you guys are doing the whole destination wedding thing–it's private and romantic and just about the two of you and nobody else! (And then I hope the reception is a bangin' time, as well! 😉 Looking forward to lunch tomorrow!!

    Reply

  4. George
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 19:24:26

    Great idea! Keep posting!!!!We want all the details as they happen!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

