The House Hunt

Didn’t go so well today. I think my Realtor is upset with me too because the houses weren’t that great and she wants me to buy look at something a little higher in price. She’s right, but I’m terrified. I don’t want to be one of these people in a few years that is getting their house foreclosed on. I’m just nervous. We’ll see what happens-I’m pretty frustrated right now. I wish I made better money-or had someone else who wanted to share a mortgage payment with me. Whatever. I’m just frustrated.

Wish me luck. I don’t know if buying a house is right. I don’t know if Mircea wants to try living together again, I know I don’t want to live in the cottage, but I also don’t know what to do.

I’m in a great mood otherwise. Happy as a Vegan Clam!

Leave a Reply

