I’m Not as Crazy as We Thought I Was

I was on CNN today and they had a video about this guy who has a radio station run by cats. That’s right-run by cats. The website is CatGalaxy and lists the producers of the show…which are all cats. On the video I watched there was a 15 second blurb about how the “editor” had died…and they showed a picture of a Himalayin. ( i have no idea how to spell that, that’s my low IQ folks) It was sort of sad. I talked to Fern and Lily (i’m kidding) when I got home and Lily had a lot of suggestions about the different options she’d exercise if she was in charge. Fernie just wanted to play Raffi music, and I don’t think anyone would like that. Check out the website-no one likes pets like that!!

Leave a Reply

