On a Serious Note-I’ll be Funny Again Soon!

There are natural consequences that accompany every choice we make in life. Some opportunities inevitably pass us by, but we can take advantage of others. Many people feel powerless but this is rarely the case–some opportunities just
require a little thinking outside the box. Today, reflect on the doors you are
opening in your world and which ones are closing. You have the power to create
the life you want if you are willing to set goals and take steps toward them.
Rarely does fulfilling our hopes and dreams happen overnight, but daily you can take one tiny move towards them.

I have a question for my readers. Are you still holding on to baggage from your childhood that you know you need to let go? (Or have you held it and finally let it go?) I’m struggling with a lot of pain and guilt for something I never had control over, and I’m finally realizing that letting it go is the only way to truly love and enjoy my life. I guess I’m asking this because I want to know if I’m “normal” and how to get better at getting through the setbacks in life and appreciating the things I have in this moment. Wishing you all a happy Wednesday!!

Leave a Reply

