Go Giants! (But Not Too Much)

Once again I have almost won the football pool at Mircea’s work. Had I not made a last minute change, I would have won, but I had some faith in the damn Chicago Bears. (I was wrong, thanks Patty!) Now, I need to have the total score of tonight’s game equal less than 30 points. This can happen, but it is scary. Please cross your finger’s that my sweet Peyton’s little brother can win…but back it off and just make a couple of scores and Atlanta needs to just take a knee for the whole game and not score anything. That sounds reasonable.

Leave a Reply

