Recipe Thursdays

I was thinking that Thursday would be a good day to share recipes, because we can try them out on the weekends (when most of us have a little more time to cook). I also want to share this cool site I found. WeGottaEat is a cool website that you can type your recipes into and it organizes them pretty nice. Just a suggestion. I joined it (it was free.)

I hope that you will have a chance to post recipes that are tried and true, and I hope that you enjoy the recipes that I post. My first couple recipes will be my most favorite of the past few months because I want to start on a high note!

Happy cooking!! See you Thursday with a recipe.

Leave a Reply

