Hmph

I want a new blog template. I don’t like any of them on the web and want to make my own. Sadly, I had some html skills (which I never really used on here) from college, but I don’t understand this xml stuff, and it appears to be somewhat different.

Why can’t I just know things without having to do a lot of hard work?

On another note, I am so tired. I don’t know what is going on, but I get up all night to use the restroom, and I’ve been not having liquids after like 6 pm. What am I, a hundred years old? Eww-there was an ant crawling on me. At work. Where did that come from?

I have nothing to say. Just whining. Hope everyone has a good day.

Leave a Reply

