Hey!

Hope everyone had a nice weekend. Mine was rainy and wet, and I moved all my stuff out of the house in that rain and wet. Gross. I have so much more to write, including movie reviews, music reviews and a wild dissertation on animal husbandry, so stay tuned in the coming days.

One quick fun thing. I’m going to a wine and cheese party at the French Embassy tomorrow evening. It’s this fancy event and I’m super excited, despite the fact that I will have to sausage myself into some sort of outfit, but it will be neat nonetheless.

Hope everyone is having a great day!

Leave a Reply

