Is it Great Aunt Susie, or a Rack of Lamb?

I think the Vytorin commercials are the stupidest marketing ploy created by the “ad wizards“. What the heck? They show a piece of somewhat fattening food and then show a person next to it that is supposed to resemble the food. The whole scheme is that you can get high cholesterol/blood pressure from you “Fat-as-a-ham Dad” or just a “ham”. Or maybe it’s both!

I really don’t have anything else to say about this. I had a whole rant in my mind, but I think that the idiocy of this commercial is so clear that you don’t really need my mocking words.

Shout-out to Lindsay who is graduating today from Copper Mountain. Woo woo!!! And she’ll be in DC in a few short weeks. I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

