It Worked?

There is a question mark after that. I am getting on the flight at 12 today and will get home around 8 as long as there isn’t crazy weather (which there is). The big problem is that they were having a going away thingie for me today that doesn’t start until 10, which is when I have to be at the airport. Oopsie!! I don’t know how to remedy this and everyone is a little peeved but this goes back to why surprises aren’t good. Bad bad surprises.

But I get to go home early, see my sweetie, see the puffy kitties, and that makes me happy. I had to do it. I just had to get home. (And I have a B ticket with Southwest which means I’ll have to sit in the middle seat, but I’ll deal!)

Talk to you all soon!!!

Leave a Reply

