Hmmm…is it the glasses?

I love MyHeritage. It always makes me feel good about myself because it claims I look like Anne Hathaway and Katherine Heigel. I’m ok with this. I’ve always thought that it doesn’t really go for people you look like, it goes for people that have their face positioned the same way as you have yours. So I decided to test it with my glasses. Hmmm….turns out I look like all these people. Or do my glasses look the same? And who the hell is Patrick Stump? He seems like the kind of guy who went to my high school.

Leave a Reply

