Clarification

As some of you probably read, I’m lucky enough to have Anonymous as one of my “friends” and it was not, as believed, one of Marc’s friends or family members. Though I am no longer linked to Marc’s blog and they aren’t reading this, I owe them an apology for distrusting that they were following the rules of “reading, but no posting” on my blog.

As for the fact that Anonymous was one of the people I know, that makes me realize how much I don’t know about my “friends” but it also makes me realize that you can’t run away from nasty things that people say.

In a couple of months I’ll probably switch back to PurdueKate. And at the time will totally revamp the blog and maybe, just maybe, learn some HTML so I can make this thing look pretty.

I also haven’t posted the funny post yet b/c its mostly photos and I can’t get them to post correctly. Maybe once I get back home…damn!

Leave a Reply

