Silly Mistake

I’ve officially annoyed myself beyond belief. I somehow managed to overdraft my checking account while I was on travel. The funny thing is that I was trying to be a good girl and pay extra towards my student loan. I managed to pay it from the wrong account though, so then I got a ton of fees charged to me, totally $166. At least they gave me $80 back when I called to complain, but man, that sucks! Just wanted to bitch at my own stupidity.

Its a gloomy day today, but I’m looking forward to my run outside and then my community service tonight at the Sotterly Mansion (damn speeding ticket).

Arghhh!!

Leave a Reply

