Update (For Lainie)

I am doing ok here in California. Lindsay is taking good care of me. I’m obviously sad but I can’t make Marc forgive me, can’t forgive myself, and can’t get over all the players in this farce anyway, so its kind of a disaster.

I might get to see bacheleorette party Sean sometime during this visit. That would be PLATONIC-LY nice. Apparently I have some sort of “you should ask me out” sign on me b/c the guys are lining up. I guess since its a Marine Corps base that makes sense, but that doesn’t mean I like it.

You can get the stuff out of my garage if you want. Call me for the code if you didn’t get it from the voice mail.

Love you all!!!

Leave a Reply

